The Rockland Township Planning Commission will meet on the LAST WEDNESDAY of each month during calender year 2023 at 7:30PM at the Rockland Township Municipal Building, 41 Deysher Road, Fleetwood, PA 19522 (except where holidays or other scheduling conflicts require a change). All meetings are open to the public.

Richard Mazich

William Fredericks, Chairman

William McFadden, Vice Chairman

Nathan Roush

Nancy Ogden

Planning Commission Secretary

Karen Krall

Planning Commission Solicitor

Hartman, Valeriano, Magovern & Lutz, PC (Michelle Mayfield)

1025 Berkshire Blvd.
Suite 700 P.O. Box 5828
Wyomissing, PA 19610

Township Engineer (Planning)

LTL Consultants, Ltd.

One Town Centre, P.O. Box 241
Oley, PA 19547